What Our Clients Say

Client Testimonials

Cam Greig was very organised, had a good plan for sale of our property and delivered on that plan in a very short time period. He was always approachable and answered all our queries quickly and honestly. He has always been more than helpful in all aspects of the sale and settlement and I would thoroughly recommend him.

Bill & Marg Ingleton, 29 May 2018

Superb job! Cam did a superb job in selling my house in a very difficult market. He has strong perseverance and a "will do" attitude which is great. He was very supportive throughout the process to ensure success.

Christine Forlin, 18 May 2018

Great agent. Very friendly, helpful and efficient.

Jo Khoo, 17 May 2018

Many thanks Cam Greig for selling our Wembley house for us. We appreciate your professional, efficient and prompt manner which was quick and uncomplicated...just what we needed. Your advice and experience was valuable and effective and your support made it a dream sale. Many thanks also to Naomi and Debbie for going the extra mile. We are thrilled with the results you achieved for us and would be more than happy to recommend you to any prospective vendors. Two very happy vendors - Rita and John Chadwick

Rita & John Chadwick, 16 May 2018

Great to work with. Every step of the transaction was carried out smoothly and professionally by Cam and his team. Absolute pleasure to work with. Highly recommend.

Tyson Cross, 07 May 2018

The best in the west. It is good to know that we had made the right decision to appoint CAM and DEBBIE as our real estate agents and they made it a pleasant experience for us. The end result was that we sold for the price that we wanted and in a very short time. Without their expertise we would not have achieved this result. I would highly recommend them as professional, friendly and motivated real estate agents.

Brian Treloar, 12 Apr 2018

Cam's not your average agent. I first met Cam and Deb through a mutual acquaintance some 20 years ago at a social function. I immediately found Cam to be exceptionally personable, genuine, polite and friendly. 10 years on, I met Cam and Deb at a close friend’s wedding. I was informed that Cam had found the perfect large family home for my friends to purchase and during this process had become a valued friend. I’m yet to hear of a real-estate agent being invited to a client’s wedding, showing me this instance was indeed a true reflection of Cam’s warm and authentic character. When the decision was made to sell family home of 14 years (a difficult one due to it being the first family home for my children), I knew immediately who I would feel confident with to ensure the process would be worry-free and most importantly result in a favourable outcome. From our first meeting, Cam was sensitive to my situation, considerate and supportive. My sale was treated with top priority therefore alleviating any stressful concerns I had. Cam’s proactive, collaborative, organised and ‘time is of the essence’ approach afforded me the time to focus on my family while One Agency West Coast looked after the rest. Immediately trusting his lead, I was extremely relaxed asking Cam for his professional advice. After considering his clear explanation, I was categorically comfortable giving Cam the ‘go ahead’ as per his suggested action as I had complete faith in Cam’s capability and professional experience. Consistent, committed to excellence and getting the job done, Cam remained focused on finding the best purchaser for me at all times while staying in constant contact with me when required. Cam’s memory for detail was amazingly impressive as was his marketing method. Comprehensive and affordable utilising a team of friendly, quality professionals produced outstanding marketing material and an impressive online presence.I am incredibly grateful for their collaborative input. Thank you Cam, Deb and Naomi

Natalie White, 02 Feb 2018

Superstars! Cam and his ladies were incredibly supportive through the whole sale process. They were professional and knowledgeable and gave sound advice on preparation, price and marketing strategy. Delighted with the outcome (House sold inside a week).

Dr Helen Burke, 27 Nov 2017

We found extremely professional & personable and a pleasure to deal with. He also has realistic expectations of what properties are actually selling for at the moment unlike a lot of other agents. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking at selling their property. Highly recommended.

Cormac & Anne O'Sullivan, 26 Oct 2017

Highly recommend! Cam provided us with a professional and efficient service. We were delighted with all aspects of the service provided.

Martin & Pam Bowles, 24 Oct 2017

After a few attempts at selling my home over the last 3 years, Cam finally got the job done and sold in just over 3 weeks. I can highly recommend Cam as an agent of integrity who always keeps you in the loop. He is extremely approachable and understands your requirements. Thank you, Cam, and the team at One Agency.

Karen Miller, 18 Oct 2017

Cam and his team delivered everything we discussed in preliminary meetings. I couldn't be happier with the outcome from the sale of our mother's house. Thanks guys.

Amanda Campbell, 09 Oct 2017

Impressive - Cam was extremely genuine throughout the entire process, and never pushy or invasive. Regular contact for updates and his thoughts/opinions on how to proceed. Never focused on numbers. Part of a great team, particularly from a styling and marketing point of view. Pleasure to work with him. Quick result. Highly recommend.

Carsten & Grace Broeze, 20 Sep 2017

We were very happy with the service we received from our One Agency WEST COAST agent, Cam Greig, on the recent sale of our home. The whole process from initial contact, through to the marketing plan and eventual offer discussions was handled very professionally. We were most satisfied with the levels of communication that Cam maintained throughout, which meant we were always updated as to the status of our sale. We felt the video walk-through of our home was an excellent touch and we have no doubt this added interest and excitement to potential buyers. As a result of this we managed to sell our home within the first week of it being advertised on the internet and before any “home opens”, which was a fantastic result. Cam also had a team of professional people to assist with photography and home staging.

Samantha & Georges Rawstorne, 13 Sep 2017

Cam and his team rock! Cam and his team were all highly professional in their roles, open and prompt when communicating and authentic in their presence. Cam was down-to-earth, confident and his winning strategy delivered the sale or our home in just 2 weeks with a high price. I will be happy to recommend Cam and his team to anyone active in the real estate market today and am confident their experience will be as positive as ours.

Sally Dollas, 31 Aug 2017

We weren't too sure of how it was going to work, nor about the little extras required in order to sell an empty rental, but Cam kept telling us to trust the process and as a result he sold our property after 1 home open. His formula seems to work really well and his results speak for themselves. Couldn't be happier and we're satisfied with the price we got as well as the settlement period.

Jeremy & Ursula, 21 Aug 2017

I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Cam and his team to sell your house. They are thorough, professional, and provide an excellent end to end service. It was a pleasure working with Cam and even though we were 'nervous sellers' he was always positive and encouraging.

Peter & Ann Romaine, 14 Aug 2017

A legend! I would recommend Cam to everyone. Cam was an absolutely fantastic agent from the beginning to end of this process. He was consistent and realistic in terms of managing expectations and in the end he far exceeded them. I am very grateful for the way he approached the sale of the property and would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone looking at going on the market.

Sarah Jefferson, 08 Jun 2017

Cam has a direct way of communicating that I like - I think it’s a valuable skill when negotiating, that and along with persistence and work that he put into our sale, Cam was able to deliver on what we asked. Cam and Naomi were both very professional in their delivery of information throughout the process and were always available to chat / provide information when needed. Well done to all involved and thank you for helping sell our home.

Gemma Alban-Tanian, 24 May 2017

"Worth his weight in gold" Cam is very professional. He's more than just a real estate agent. His strategy and commitment is second to none and I wouldn't hesitate to sell with him again. He got us the offer we wanted in a very short time! Thank you Cam!

Russell Tanian, 08 May 2017

Our experience with Cam, and his PA Naomi was second to none. From the moment we sat down and spoke with Cam regarding the sale we felt totally at ease on how the process would proceed. Cam has a first class professional approach, plus very friendly too. We were kept informed right throughout the process and our house was sold quite soon after going onto the market. I would not hesitate to fully recommend Cam and his agency if you are looking to sell.

John & Meredith Littlefair, 11 Apr 2017

Cam, Debbie and Naomi are excellent in handling the sales process of our properties in Perth. I highly recommend their agency for anybody who is interested to buy, sell or rent a house in Perth. They are persistent, never give up, follow up and update us on a regular basis during the process of the sales of our properties. They are professional with high integrity and pride themselves on serving their clients. Once again a BIG thanks to you.

Nabil & Achita Wareeth, 06 Feb 2017

Thanks for a quick sale! We are happy that we could sell our home within 4 weeks at the price we expected under current tough market. Cam sold our house ten years ago and we were happy then. He made us happy again!! Thank you.

Toshi & Ryoko Fuji, 08 Sep 2016

To Cam, Deb & Naomi, You said you would do it and you sure did! I had got to know Cam about 12 months before I put the house on the market. Cam’s understanding and compassion upon the death of my mother was amazing. I had lived in Mum’s house for 9 years, so it has been a wrench for myself. Cam will go the extra mile even taking off his suit coat and climbing on the roof to take a photo of city views. What other agent would do that! Communication is excellent with this small team. Cam and Deb, thank you so much! And Naomi, your patience with my many questions has been amazing. Finally, please consider Cam as your agent. I have had many agents sell homes for me in the past, but none have been better than Cam and his team at One Agency West Coast. Thank you so much!

Sue Snaith, 02 Aug 2016

Cam gave us confidence in getting us a good outcome from the first meeting and never disappointed us in any way. He had a strategy and a plan that worked wonderfully for us in a very difficult market and we sold before our first home open. He always worked in with us and made the process as easy as possible. I would use him again in a heartbeat.

Ann Bannerman, 20 Jun 2016

Cam gave us good advice, was very straightforward and worked hard to market our property. We were successful in our sale and are extremely happy with the result. Thank you Cam!

Dr Rachel Smith, 13 May 2016

We would like to thank you and your team at One Agency West Coast for your professionalism and commitment to selling our property. You kept us well informed throughout the process and were proactive on the marketing strategy while containing costs. This is the third family property that we have entrusted to your services and will definitely use you on any future sales and have no hesitation recommending you to our friends.

John & Linda Plummer, 13 May 2016

We never thought the sale process would be hassle free. Cam obviously has his finger on the pulse. He said what his marketing strategy would be for our best option, he held firm to it and delivered optimally on it. He advised us what we needed to do in realistic terms and was honest from the start. Cam kept us fully informed without flooding us with unnecessary information - he did an excellent job - moreover he did his job with the utmost professionalism, fully utilising his depth of knowledge. Cam is also a genuinely nice guy seeking to deliver the best he can for his clients; it's not about a sale at all costs was our experience. We would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Cam to anyone looking to sell their home.

Richard Bannerman, 06 May 2016

I am completely satisfied with Cam as my Real estate agent. I found him a great person to deal with. I genuinely believe he has his clients best interests as a core value. Selling a house can be quite trying. Cam remains positive and enthusiastic throughout the process. That was a great support through uncertain times.

Rob Smith, 01 Apr 2016

I recently placed my home on the market with the expectation of solving all my 'wants' and down sizing. From an outsiders view, I selected a required value that related to recent sales in our area over the past 12 months. This became my expectation. Cam Greig was appointed to steer our sale and it is because of his level headed approach to marketing that I now understand the trust that he and his company apply to honest salesmanship. No promises were made but realistic value was applied on properties in our area at the time of sale. Cams advise on the presentation and method of sale was accepted and the marketing campaign was so professional that we were complimented many times on the sales approach. The advise on accepting or reflecting offers was clearly explained to me in relation to the current market at the time. The offer we accepted was close to my expectation and without any pressure Cam explained the options to consider. Thank heavens I took his advise as the market fluctuation over the past showed that his interest in the sale was not singular. I write this recommendation many months after the sale. It is not a "knee jerk" but a message to support his company's integrity in gaining the 'right price against demand'

Barry Silbert, 11 Jan 2016

We were very impressed and happy with the initial advice and subsequent service provided by Cam Greig and the One Agency team. Cam's market knowledge and clearly explained sale strategy helped us achieve a successful sale outcome. We have since recommended Cam Greig and One Agency to family and friends.

Tony & Alison Milne, 06 Jan 2016

Being out of the country we put the whole sale process entirely in Cam's hands, and achieved a stunning result. In a time when the market was struggling, Cam still managed to stage, market and sell our home for a great price. It was a relatively smooth, fast and totally professional process, and we would go through Cam Greig and his team again in a heartbeat. We can highly recommend him as an agent.

Vanessa & Aidan Joy, 08 Dec 2015

Cam and the team at One Agency have been fantastic and we can not recommend them highly enough to anyone interested in selling their house. The team went over and above what would be normally required assisting us throughout the whole process and were able to achieve an excellent result in a minimal amount of time.

Troy & Julie Lyon, 02 Dec 2015

We are pleased with the outcome from the sale of our home. The seller usually hopes to get more, the buyer usually hopes to pay less and it is the agent who can bring the two to agreement. Cam did that to and for us in a respectful and professional way. Our thanks to Cam and his team.

Bob & Natalie Laurenson, 25 Nov 2015

To whom is may concern, Prior to choosing Cam Greig and One Agency West Coast, we had tried to sell our home in its prestigious location with the one of the most successful local agents in the area. Our belief was they would achieve the best outcome for us with their databases of buyers already looking for properties in our area and they would get the highest price for us. Unfortunately we were wrong! We then looked to source another option and different strategy to the previous one that didn't work and noticed that Cam had sold another house not far from us. We called Cam and 2 other local agents to assess who would be the best suitor to achieve our desired result in the shortest time frame possible and boy are we so glad we chose Cam! Initially we were reluctant to speak with Cam due to him not selling in our suburb. Cam's professionalism was so superior it was not funny. Cam, like all the agents who we met, was happy to talk the talk when we were looking at our options on choosing, as all real estate agents probably do… The difference was, Cam did exactly what he said he would do & more. Cam certainly 'walked the walk'. His communication was excellent, never pushy, and always helpful. Cam's negotiation achieved us a sale price a few hundred thousand dollars more than the first offer received just a few months earlier, from the other agent in an arguably better market, which was nothing short of an outstanding result! Cam is an absolute pro at what he does, so it go's without saying that we'll be recommending Cam (as we have been on a regular basis) to anyone we know. Finally, today, almost three weeks after the settlement of our home, we are still so thankful to Cam and his incredible team for the commitment and achieved results, which were beyond our expectation in the current market. I know the buyers (after speaking with them recently) are equally as happy... Thank you Cam, you are a true professional!

Richard Kell & Claudia Bertorello-Kell, 03 Nov 2015

To Cam, Deb, Naomi & Megan. Thank you for your attention to detail enabling a successful sale of our property. Conducted in a professional manner and kept informed at all times, we are so pleased with One Agency West Coast. Congratulations to you all! Your persistence paid off Cam! Thank you for the champagne, we enjoyed the whole bottle.

Pam & Kim Wheatley, 19 Oct 2015

This is our second home sold by Cam Greig! He works quickly, whilst taking time and care to get the approach right. He brings clients along the journey every step of the way and never creates unwanted surprises. He is consistently professional, builds trustworthy relationships and ultimately gets the job done, selling homes at the best price the market will pay!

Shaun & Cindy Jessop, 27 Jul 2015

Thanks to Cam and his friendly team for the excellent off market sale of our home in Floreat. Initially we intended to sell our house with a delayed market entry of three months. However, on the advice received from One Agency, the sale was done immediately, quickly, off market and within our specified conditions…much to our satisfaction. The sale was efficient and provided the sales strategy that suited our situation. We thank you for your advice and appreciate that you found the right buyer for our family home. We wish you and your staff all the best and thank you again Jacqui and Geoff Chapman

Jacqui and Geoff Chapman, 06 Jul 2015

APPRECIATING CAM GREIG AND HIS TEAM Just a very big thank you to Cam & his team for their outstanding professionalism in selling my property (3b Erica Ave. Mt.Claremont) This was the third time during past few years that Cam & his team proved to me that they don't just do business, but they also care about their clients, and they are so much committed to their words & their profession. All the best for you guys & thanks again. Shahram Jahromy

Shahram Jahromy, 22 Jun 2015

"SOLD!!" My response? Leaping around the room in an ecstatic frenzy! I think Cam and the team were equally excited... One Agency West Coast were fantastic throughout the process, priding themselves on honest communication and good advice. Cam brought his patented brand of "no bulldust" to the table, which resonated for me. I didn't want to be blinded by an unrealistic inflated selling price, or listen to another real estate guru laying out the latest fad. I wanted honest, above-board, ethical behaviour, great service and a great result. I needed an agent who would understand my particular story and would manage the sale in a way that was as smooth and convenient as is possible. I needed an agent able to provide advice and feedback - and ready to change strategy when circumstances demanded it. I could not have asked for better service or a better outcome. Thanks Cam, Deb and Team! You are awesome! Cheers, Sandy

Sandy Mercer, 22 Jun 2015

We are so pleased we made an excellent decision on choosing One Agency West Coast to manage the sale of our home. Their professionalism is unquestionable and their personalised service with David and myself was brilliant. Cam was, and is always available to assist in all of our queries and his experience in Real Estate has certainly been of great benefit to us. We will be certainly recommending Cam and his Team to Family, Friends and acquaintances in the future.

Keri & David Hallett, 22 Apr 2015

When we asked Cam Greig of One Agency West Coast to outline his approach to selling our property we felt that he brought a personal interest and clear strategy to the way he wanted to market our property. The photography and video presentation of our house was excellent and we felt confident that he would do the job well. In any event our property took a little longer to sell than hoped yet through that time he was clear and honest with his feedback on pricing, presentation and context of the overall market. We trusted his feedback and were rewarded with a good offer price with few conditions that meant the sale became unconditional quickly. The confidence we felt at the initial decision point was justified and reflected in the result and the manner in which he looked after us and our property sale.

Rod & Dorcas White, 02 Feb 2015

Just a note to thank you both and your team for everything you have done for me whilst selling my house in Mount Pleasant. I was extremely happy with the excellent, professional and friendly supportive service that you provided – I was so looked after and kept informed at every stage of the sale and your excellent advice on the best way to present my house was so useful. Nothing was too much trouble and I so appreciate all your hard work behind the scenes and your guidance and your personal touch was just what I needed at quite a stressful time in my life. Once again I can’t thank One Agency West Coast enough for a brilliant service and I will certainly recommend you to all my friends and colleagues.

Dianna Brooks, 26 Nov 2014

I am pleased to provide this recommendation for Cam Greig of One Agency West Coast. Cam won the right to pitch for our business because he had established himself in our area as one of the “go to” agents. Cam did this through hard work, follow through and value adding. The listing presentation made sense and we adopted all of Cam’s recommendations for marketing and presenting our home. Once we had entrusted our campaign to Cam and his team we felt at all times that he was doing everything and more to ensure the sale of our property. As with all sellers this is usually a stressful time and to add to that we lived very remotely to the property. This meant Cam and the team attended to “property management” style issues for us and we very much appreciated the “whole of home” service to ensure our home was at all times presented in the best light possible. Cam’s communication style and frequency was “Goldilocks” not too little and not too much! Whenever I expected I should hear from Cam I did, I prefer that he concentrated more on selling the property than ringing to tell me nothing. We applaud the execution of the entire campaign and were delighted with the results.

Glenn & Janet Britton, 27 Oct 2014

I am writing to say how pleased we are with Cam's success in selling our house. We engaged Cam because the strategy he proposed made sense, and he gave good advice about pricing, marketing and preparing the house for sale. The strategy worked extremely well and our house sold even before the 1st home open. Cam kept us informed every step of the way and we are very happy with the outcome.

Tg and Janet Tan, 25 May 2014

We first met Cam Greig 10 years ago, shortly after we built our home. Through the years we kept in contact and Cam was always generous with his time and knowledge of the property market in order to assist us in making decisions about whether or not to sell our property. Recently the decision was made to sell and Cam was the obvious choice as our agent. Throughout this process he delivered what we had come to expect – professional, reliable, honest, and astute sales performance. Our home sold before the first official home open for a price that was in keeping with our highest hopes. If you are uncertain which agent to contract to sell your home, we believe you can be certain that Cam Greig of One Agency will deliver in every regard.

Shane & Caroline Scott, 28 Apr 2014

Re: Sale of 1 Camborne Avenue, City Beach 6014 When we were recently faced with the daunting task of selling our family home, where we have lived for 50 years, we weren’t really sure where to start. We decided to go through a selection process to choose our real estate agent, so we met with several of the local agents, and found Cam Greig to be the one person who understood our position. Cam showed real empathy when dealing with my family, and walked us through the whole process of preparing, listing and opening our home. We were part of every aspect of the sale process, and made to feel that our concerns and wishes were valid and considered. Opening our family home to people we didn’t know was so much less frightening with our trusted agent, Cam. Also, with his extensive database of contacts, Cam was able to bring prospective buyers to see our home even before it was open to the public. Needless to say, our home sold very quickly, to a buyer we could almost have hand-picked. Although sad, our whole experience has been a smooth and worry free as we could have hoped for. We will be forever grateful to Cam for his endless patience, his professionalism, and his understanding of what could have been the hardest transition of our later lives.

Ian and Margo Anderson, 17 Apr 2014

Re: Sale of 7 Carrick Street, Woodlands Simon and I would like to express in writing just how grateful we are for the fantastic result you got on the sale of our house. You delivered everything we needed a straight forward offer (with no sub sale) at the price we were asking and all within just two weeks on the market. From the first evening you did your presentation to Simon and I on your process and what One Agency and your team stand for and strive to achieve we both knew we had made the right choice. As you and Debbie were aware our need to sell the family home was one of necessity not luxury you and your team were so companionate and professional it made what was an emotionally difficult process so much easier to navigate. For this I personally cannot thank you enough. Once again thank you Cam, your approach to your work and the people you deal with is professional but human which is a rare and valued trait in today’s professional world. We would whole hearted recommend your services to anyone looking to sell a property and will do so at any opportunity we have.

Fiona and Simon Wallis, 03 Apr 2014

I would like to thank you for selling my house at 10 Erica Ave Mount Claremont Your professionalism, honesty and attention you gave during the sale of my home is greatly appreciated, I would also like to thank you for extensive amount of help you gave while I was searching for a new home you’re a wonderful real-estate agent and I would more than happily recommend you

Leeander Holt, 11 Mar 2014

My mother was nearly ninety-nine years old when the decision was made for her to go into an Aged Care Facility. She had lived in her Floreat house for twenty-six years and it was time to leave. The responsibility of moving her and then selling her home fell on my shoulders. I needed a good Real Estate Agent to help me. I needed to look no further than Cam Greig and his One Agency Team. Cam gave very helpful advice on preparing the property for sale, which included painting and engaging his stylist to display it to the best advantage. However it was his marketing strategy that convinced me he was the right man for the job. This strategy turned out to be so effective that at the initial preview on the Saturday prior to the “Official Launch”, Cam received three offers, one of which we were happy to accept. The fact that the property sold on its first Saturday showing may cause some people to think the price was too low. However, I was convinced this was not the case - the three offers were all genuine, and in the ball-park of our expectations. Cam's Strategy? I would prefer to let him talk to prospective clients about that - but what I will say is that the strategy went exactly as Cam said it would and it worked! I would have no hesitation in recommending Cam and his One Agency Team to anyone.

Brian Cooper, 27 Feb 2014

Words cannot express how grateful both Nick and I are for your exceptional work over the last few weeks. Without you , we would not be realising our dream of owning a quarter acre in Mosman Park. A quick flick through your magazine while in a cafe & we found the property for us. You showed us through the next day, we put an offer in and then told you we'd have to sell our townhouse and that we were off on holiday! Throughout the whole process you have been the consummate professional, flexible, encouraging and have kept us informed every step of the way. Your marketing strategy was polished and proficient and we sold our townhouse at the first home open! Its been a busy few weeks but we are thrilled with the results and its all thanks to you. Once again thank you so much.

Cathy & Nick, 24 Jan 2014

I would like to express my extreme satisfaction with the sale of my house at 9 Saltash Avenue, City Beach, in what would be tantamount to record time. My thanks must go to you Cam, since the time you were first contacted you showed both a professional attitude as well as enthusiasm and a profound understanding of what could be achieved if you were given the opportunity to market my home. You also spent some time explaining your marketing strategy to my daughter & myself so that we felt confident in your ability to do your best to my advantage. Soon after we had signed you to market the property my husband passed away & I was grateful for your empathy and the time given to me to deal with his loss. When I was contacted again, it was to ask if I was willing to let some clients see the house on a preliminary viewing prior to home opens. This proved a great success & my home was sold by the afternoon at a satisfying price and with a minimum of fuss, which certainly saved me from any angst regarding future home opens. I cannot speak highly enough of your approach & would be happy to recommend you to any future customers.

Robin de Jong, 23 Jan 2014

Just a quick note to say thanks for the outstanding job done in regards to the sale of 9 Hope Street, Mosman Park. Acting as the Executor representing the Beneficiaries of the Estate, I was extremely please with the sale price achieved. In my discussions with the Beneficiaries they have also expressed their satisfaction with the end result. Along the way I was extremely please with your efforts in keeping me informed and following up prospective purchasers. Your professionalism in achieving a great result is testimony to your dedication to your job. Again, thanks, and i would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone looking to sell a property in the future.

Garry Buswell, 23 Jan 2014

Just a short note to thank you for the professionalism, care and attention you showed during the sale of my property at 20 Godetia Gardens, Mt Claremont. You represented the seller when I purchased this property in 2005 and from the positive experience I asked you to manage the sale of this property once again in 2010. Your services were exemplary with the final sale price meeting my expectations with minimal fuss. The process employed by you confirmed to me your deep local knowledge & extensive support network. The whole experience of selling this property was enjoyable. I wish you continued success and I would not hesitate to use you again, or recommend you to others.

Andrew Mc Ardle, 23 Jan 2014

After living at 15 Kirwan Street, Floreat for many years I recently made the decision to downsize and employed the services of Cam Grieg of One Agency. I found him to be very business like and if he said he would do something, it was done. I also found his partner, Debbie very caring, supportive and a genuine person. My property was posted on the internet and was open for private inspection the following Saturday morning, which is when it was sold. I was very happy with the service provided from One Agency and found Cam and Debbie courteous and easy to deal with. At no time was there any pressure from them to do things their way.

Enid Curry, 04 Sep 2013

We would just like to thank you for all your efforts in selling our family home in Mt Claremont. After engaging several real estate agents in the area, you were the only one able to achieve a successful sale for us and allow us to move forward with our next venture. We were both very impressed at the level of service and professionalism conducted, and you really took the time to understand our situation during a pregnancy and our requirements to move. You provided us with your professional advice and lead us through the sale process with support and confidence, a fantastic level of communication and we felt that you were working incredibly hard at all times. The mistake we made was not talking to Cam Greig first, as we would have received experience and dedicated professionalism from day one. We would recommend anyone considering selling their home, to engage Cam Greig and they will be assured of an honest opinion, and the end result of a successful sale. We wish you all the very best with One Agency, and we will be advising our friends, family and associates in the area to ensure they engage with One Agency West Coast in the sale of their home!

Paul & Alison Silovs, 09 Aug 2013

I just wanted to write you a quick note to say thank you for achieving such a great result on the sale of my property at 8 Park Lane Claremont. The property had previously been on the market for over a year and not one offer was received. You achieved the result you did within a few months of listing which exceeded my expectations! For a number of reasons this was not a straight forward property to sell, and the circumstances required skills that not every real estate would possess. Your professionalism and patience in sometimes trying circumstances was certainly appreciated. I would definitely recommend One Agency to anyone looking to sell their property.

Jennifer Browning, 13 May 2013

Our decision to sell our family home of 25 years was one that grew over some years and during that time we had talked to a number of well qualified local agents. The ?last cab off the rank? was Cam ? and what a great journey it was! Cam not only talks a great game ? he delivers too. We found him to be as ethical as he was entertaining and the plan he detailed at our second meeting was well thought through and very detailed ? there were no hidden shocks (even though no-one who sells their home ever thinks they get enough for it) and he kept us closely informed as each stage unfolded. We have no hesitation in recommending Cam to other home sellers and we wish him every success with his One Agency business.

Dr Jefferson & Mrs Jefferson, 06 Jan 2013

Thank you for your service and professionalism in assisting us with the sale of our home. We are very appreciative of your knowledge, expertise and processes to ensure that we achieved the best possible result in the shortest possible time frame. From your explanation of your strategy at our initial meeting and the inclusion of our thoughts and ideas when describing the benefits/attractions to our home and neighbourhood, we knew that we had made the right choice of who was going to champion our cause and best represent us during, what could have been a stressful time of listing and selling our home. We really appreciated the fact that you laid out exactly who and when your team would be in touch with us regarding your different services & suppliers. It was very reassuring to know that you were always available for guidance or any questions that we had. Having a young family it was refreshing to be able to plan on when you needed access to the property for viewings, once again your preparation and process brought comfort to us. When it came time for you to provide feedback and present offers on our home, your consistency of approach and objective review of the content helped us understand what was on the table and then select the offer that best suited our needs. We cannot thank you enough for being our advocate and the champion of our home through the sale. Most importantly, we were able to achieve an excellent price and a sale in a timeframe that was faster than the industry average for our area. Once again thank you for your help, guidance and service. We could not have gone through the process as smoothly as we did without you by our side.

Lisa & Franklin Lough, 21 Jun 2012

We just wanted to take the time to express our sincere thanks and gratitude for the experience of you selling our property. After the disappointment of our previously successful agent failing to attract offers, our decision to work with you was the best commitment we have made this year. Your confidence, presence and professionalism from the first occasion we met were exceptional, and you kept us informed and our expectations clear at every small step along the way. As a result, where the local agent failed in ten weeks, you succeeded in two! You worked incredibly hard to engage a very challenging and ultra-cautious prospective buyer, to motivate them to buy, and then to maximize their offer to the stage where all parties agreed - despite an unpredictable market. Our decision to become one of the first clients of the newly created OneAgency - Cam Greig Property was the right one, and we are very proud and pleased to have become your first settlement. Cindy and I wish yourself, Debbie and everyone associated with the new business the very best of luck - however, with your professionalism, enthusiasm and sales capability, future clients looking for the right agent need not rely on luck to sell their property! Stay healthy and enjoy the journey!

Shaun & Cindy Jessop, 13 Jun 2012

Thank you very much for selling our house. Selling any property in this current market is difficult; however, we were very impressed with your determination, diligence & professionalism in selling our home in a relatively short period of time. One of the greatest attributes a real estate agent can possess is communication so what we admired most was your regular feedback & communication. We were also surprised & delighted with your ability to combine a good work/life balance, supporting your wife and young family to the point of taking time out to go to Bali, then flying back for the day to do our Saturday home open. That commitment in our opinion sets you apart from the rest of the real estate agents in your area. Thank you once again for your great work & the high degree of professionalism you showed.

Ian & Olga Shepherd - Cottesloe WA, 01 Jun 2012

We would just like to say a very heartfelt thank you for the fantastic result you got on the sale of our house. Although we talked to several agents (with Andrew of course being an ex-agent), there?s no doubts in our minds that we made the right choice in you. We laugh that it took 7 years to list our house, but in all seriousness, the fact that you stayed in touch the whole time inspired tremendous confidence in your communication skills & persistence. You took the time to answer all of our many questions & your sheer enthusiasm was extremely encouraging. We appreciated your high level of professionalism, superior communication & the quality of your marketing. However what we appreciated most were your negotiating skills! Although you could easily have ?Sold? us on the first offer you received, you didn?t rest until the deal was done at a significantly higher price. We were thrilled. Overall the entire experience (although blissfully quick), was entirely positive. once again thank you so much to you & your team.

Andrew & Kirsten Rose, 01 Jun 2012

Thank you for your tremendous effort in selling my home. Your enthusiasm, professionalism, strategic approach & effort to the job at hand were nothing short of outstanding. I initially went for a prominent local agent, primarily because the agent has quite a presence in the area. I was far from impressed by the commitment & effort as I did not receive one offer, with the agent continually referring to the ?state of the market? as a reason for no offers. Throughout the listing period you remained in contact & after sitting down with you to discuss what changes you could bring, your enthusiasm was obvious & refreshing. Having worked in property myself for the last 10 years, I was always a touch wary of the agent who presents enthusiastically, then disappears once the listing is signed. Thankfully you were the opposite & following your engagement, you were hard at work from day one! Your professional manner, intelligent strategy & dedication to the sale of the property was obvious & I don?t think a day passed without a call or update from you. Needless to say, you achieved a great result within a month, producing an attractive offer which we agreed upon. Your dedication to the sale did not falter right through to final settlement and I could not have been happier with the end result.

Derek Barlow, 01 Jun 2012

Thank you so much for selling my home. I engaged your services at a very difficult time and I was overwhelmed by not only your professionalism, but your kindness & integrity. You were absolutely honest, never made empty promises and showed unexpected compassion for me as I was dealing with my loss. You made selling my house a pleasure, and eased the massive stress I would have otherwise surely have been burdened with had I listed with anyone else. You are my shining star! I wish you continued success and don?t doubt you?ll achieve it!

Glenda Lewsen, 01 Jun 2012

We would like to thank you for securing the sale of our grandmother?s iconic riverside property in Claremont despite the sluggish housing market. You followed up every lead with the highest attention and ensured that both of us were kept fully informed of all developments and progress. We were very impressed with how you pursued the buyer of our property whilst we were away in Margaret River and tying the deal up until 10.30pm on a long weekend. We greatly appreciate your professionalism in the efforts you have taken in handling the sale.

Gloria & Craig Blott, 01 Jun 2012

We interviewed several agents to sell our rather iconic property & selected Cam as he made sure he spent the time with us to explain his strategy and techniques and how he saw current market. This took some time but was worth doing. He sells himself as ably as he sells houses & what you see is what you get. He came across as being available, approachable, and able. He did not fail to satisfy those first impressions. Within 5 weeks of listing, we got a price for our house that was 5-10% above what I expected in a market where virtually no house in South City Beach had sold for nearly 6 months. Cam was a model of discretion and rectitude dealing with difficult vendor circumstances with a professional calmness and frankness while keeping us fully informed, engendering a confidence in his ability & making the sale of our house much less stressful. Cam presented the offers with insightful advice & negotiated a price we were ecstatic with. We found Cam to be frank, insightful, diplomatic and hardworking and to have demonstrated loyalty and commitment to us his clients. Would I engage his services to sell another property? Without a doubt!

Dr Nicholas Cooke, 01 Jun 2012

The service offered by Cam Greig and his team was superb and they helped us enormously to prepare our house for sale. We felt that Cam was with us all the way and his regular contact kept us in the picture with interested parties. We couldn't have chosen a better agent for this important step of selling out house.

Parisse Kailis & Lloyd Townley, 01 Jun 2012

We are pleased to write this recommendation for Cam Greig who has recently helped us to sell our family home in Mount Claremont. We have been residents in this area for the past 19 years and I have always enjoyed attending local home opens in the area to keep an eye on the property values here. When it came time to choose an agent to sell our current 5 bed, 2 bath home with a pool, it was a no brainer as Cam had always impressed me as an outstandingly genuine, helpful and committed real estate agent over the years I have known him. From the outset Cam gave us honest, considered an realistic advice on marketing, pricing & selling our home. He kept regular contact with us and briefed us regularly on buyer interest. He listened and acted upon our requests willingly. We have been very pleased with the outcome and are happy to recommend Cam. We would have no hesitation in using him again in the future. If you would like any further information, we can be contacted via email [email protected] or mobile 0414 384 460.

Annie Murtagh-Monks & Kim Monks, 13 Apr 2012

We would just like to thank you for all your efforts in selling our family home. After engaging several real estate agents in the area, you were the only one able to achieve a successful sale for us and allow us to move forward with our next venture. We were both very impressed at the level of service and professionalism conducted, and you really took the time to understand our situation during a pregnancy and our requirements to move. You provided us with your professional advice and lead us through the sale process with support and confidence, a fantastic level of communication and we felt that you were working incredibly hard at all times. The mistake we made was not talking to Cam Greig first, as we would have received experience and dedicated professionalism from day one. We would recommend anyone considering selling their home, to engage Cam Greig and they will be assured of an honest opinion, and the end result of a successful sale. We wish you all the very best with One Agency, and we will be advising our friends, family and associates in the area to ensure they engage with One Agency West Coast in the sale of their home!

Paul and Alison Silovs, 09 Aug 2013

I just wanted to write you a quick note to say thank you for achieving such a great result on the sale of my property at 8 Park Lane Claremont. The property had previously been on the market for over a year and not one offer was received. You achieved the result you did within a few months of listing which exceeded my expectations! For a number of reasons this was not a straight forward property to sell, and the circumstances required skills that not every real estate would possess. Your professionalism and patience in sometimes trying circumstances was certainly appreciated. I would definitely recommend One Agency to anyone looking to sell their property.

Jennifer Browning, 13 May 2013

Our decision to sell our family home of 25 years was one that grew over some years and during that time we had talked to a number of well qualified local agents. The 'last cab off the rank' was Cam; and what a great journey it was! Cam not only talks a great game, he delivers too. We found him to be as ethical as he was entertaining and the plan he detailed at our second meeting was well thought through and very detailed, there were no hidden shocks (even though no-one who sells their home ever thinks they get enough for it) and he kept us closely informed as each stage unfolded. We have no hesitation in recommending Cam to other home sellers and we wish him every success with his One Agency business.

Dr Duncan Jefferson & Mrs Maggie Jeffers, 06 Jan 2013

Dear Cam, Thank you for your service and professionalism in assisting us with the sale of our home. We are very appreciative of your knowledge, expertise and processes to ensure that we achieved the best possible result in the shortest possible time frame. From your explanation of your strategy at our initial meeting and the inclusion of our thoughts and ideas when describing the benefits/attractions to our home and neighbourhood, we knew that we had made the right choice of who was going to champion our cause and best represent us during, what could have been a stressful time of listing and selling our home. We really appreciated the fact that you laid out exactly who and when your team would be in touch with us regarding your different services & suppliers. It was very reassuring to know that you were always available for guidance or any questions that we had. Having a young family it was refreshing to be able to plan on when you needed access to the property for viewings, once again your preparation and process brought comfort to us. When it came time for you to provide feedback and present offers on our home, your consistency of approach and objective review of the content helped us understand what was on the table and then select the offer that best suited our needs. We cannot thank you enough for being our advocate and the champion of our home through the sale. Most importantly, we were able to achieve an excellent price and a sale in a timeframe that was faster than the industry average for our area. Once again thank you for your help, guidance and service. We could not have gone through the process as smoothly as we did without you by our side.

Lisa & Franklin Lough, 21 Jun 2012

Dear Cam and Debbie, We just wanted to take the time to express our sincere thanks and gratitude for the experience of you selling our property. After the disappointment of our previously successful agent failing to attract offers, our decision to work with you was the best commitment we have made this year. Your confidence, presence and professionalism from the first occasion we met were exceptional, and you kept us informed and our expectations clear at every small step along the way. As a result, where the local agent failed in ten weeks, you succeeded in two! You worked incredibly hard to engage a very challenging and ultra-cautious prospective buyer, to motivate them to buy, and then to maximize their offer to the stage where all parties agreed - despite an unpredictable market. Our decision to become one of the first clients of the newly created OneAgency - Cam Greig Property was the right one, and we are very proud and pleased to have become your first settlement. Cindy and I wish yourself, Debbie and everyone associated with the new business the very best of luck - however, with your professionalism, enthusiasm and sales capability, future clients looking for the right agent need not rely on luck to sell their property! Stay healthy and enjoy the journey!

Shaun & Cindy Jessop, 13 Jun 2012